Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1155 Star Park Circle 3b, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $7,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,351 Sqft
  • 227 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,351 Sqft
  • 227 DOM

New Search X

1155 Star Park Circle 3b

Seasonal Rental - 26 night minimum stay, fully furnished down to the linens. Rental rates vary depending on desired month and length of stay. Check on availability. Fantastic location. 1 block to the beach, Hotel Del and Orange Avenue. Elegant single story upgraded condo. A/C included. Top floor unit with private balcony. Beds: one queen and two twins. Security deposit/reservation fee due at signing. Rent and non-refundable cleaning fee due 60 days prior to move-in.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190002217
  • Price$7,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,351
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Coronado
  • Address1155 Star Park Circle 3b
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market227

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.