Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10.66 Ac Skyline Tr Tr 4, JAMUL, CA – $89,000

  • $89k Price
  • 267 DOM
  • $89k Price
  • 267 DOM

New Search X

10.66 Ac Skyline Tr Tr 4

Stunning Views from this private parcel. Rough road and graded area to enjoy the views from. 10.66 acres of privacy with access to lake. Great way to build a family compound.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190004175
  • Price$89,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10.66 Ac Skyline Tr Tr 4
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionHidden Lake
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane, Telephone
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market267

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Results
Please provide a valid email address.