Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1267 Berryman Canyon Rd., ENCINITAS, CA – $1,875,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,101 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,101 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

New Search X

1267 Berryman Canyon Rd.

California West is proud to introduce a limited collection of 19 new, estate-style residential retreats for a select few families. Encinitas Enclave will offer an experience that showcases the best of coastal living, both through the thoughtful architecture of the homes and the picturesque natural terrain of the surrounding Encinitas hills and lifestyle. This Plan 4ZC on Homesite 19 features 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, bonus room, study, attached guesthouse, and outdoor living.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190006430
  • Price$1,875,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,101
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1267 Berryman Canyon Rd.
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas Enclave
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$287

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition, Metal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market165

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalifornia West Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1267 Berryman Canyon Rd., ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190006430)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $1,869,900) $1,875,900 $6,000 (0.32%)
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)