Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

619 S. Lincoln, EL CAJON, CA – $537,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,618 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,618 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

619 S. Lincoln

GATED COMMUNITY!!! NEW CONSTRUCTION!!! SINGLE FAMILY HOMES in a great area in El Cajon. Model homes have been completed and homes are now for sale. Open floor plans, high ceilings, quarts counter tops, fully fenced backyards, full-size patios with pavers, white-shaker style cabinets, and quartz counter tops throughout are just some of the details in every home.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190006881
  • Price$537,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,618
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLincoln Place
  • Address619 S. Lincoln
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • SubdivisionEl Cajon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020
  • HOA Fee$189

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market165

Listing Details

  • OfficeCasas Advisors
Please provide a valid email address.