Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4333 Vista Del Pacifico, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,358,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,930 Sqft
  • 159 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,930 Sqft
  • 159 DOM

New Search X

4333 Vista Del Pacifico

Gated elegant home with a private drive that winds through lush avocado trees/vineyard. Sited among some of the region’s finest homes, this elegant 2.43 acre features panoramic views, solid construction, vaulted ceilings, circular car park. Rare 6 car garage is perfect for car collectors, toy storage, RV, shop or artist’s studio. Great room connects to extra-large kitchen with center island, granite tops, decorative glass block and accent lighting.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190007974
  • Price$1,358,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,930
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4333 Vista Del Pacifico
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages6
  • PoolN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market159

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4333 Vista Del Pacifico, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190007974)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $1,358,999 $8,999 (0.67%)
Price Reduced $1,350,000 $999 (0.07%)
Price Reduced $1,350,999 $8,000 (0.59%)
Price Reduced (from $1,399,999) $1,358,999 $41,000 (2.93%)