Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

24993 Painted Rock, RAMONA, CA – $324,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,513 Sqft
  • 260 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,513 Sqft
  • 260 DOM

New Search X

24993 Painted Rock

CA$H ONLY. Short Sale!! Here is the bad: Solar batteries failing, diesel generator must run to keep lights on. Buyer to investigate bringing SDGE power to home, poles currently on property line. Plumbing backed up, needs new sewer lines and septic tank. Here is the good: 5 flat acres surrounded by Cleveland National Forest and Barona Indian Reservation. Really nice home with vaulted tongue and groove ceilings, open floor plan. Paid for solar, still producing energy. Workshop is newer w/ permit.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190008176
  • Price$324,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,513
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address24993 Painted Rock
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • Subdivision4 Corners
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces20
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Pellet/Wood Burning Stove, Wall/Gravity

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market260
  • Short SaleYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty
Please provide a valid email address.