Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4124 Rhodes Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $645,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,807 Sqft
  • 244 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,807 Sqft
  • 244 DOM

New Search X

4124 Rhodes Way

Just Reduced. North County's 55+ dream community! A popular "Costa Smeralda" model, both bedrooms located on 1st floor. Loft can be used as an office, den or an extra bedroom. The master bath has new large designer shower with glass enclosure. Framed mirrors with quartz countertops and new sinks. Large walk in closets. Guest bath also has quartz countertops and framed mirror and designer wall covering. The high ceilings provide an open feel with new carpet. Ocean Hills Country Club offer many amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190008478
  • Price$645,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,807
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • ComplexOcean Hills Country Club
  • Address4124 Rhodes Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionOcean Hills Country Club
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056
  • HOA Fee$501

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Detached, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Exercise, Lap, Private, Association, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market244

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4124 Rhodes Way, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190008478)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $655,000) $645,000 $10,000 (1.53%)