Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5973 Stallion Oaks Rd, EL CAJON, CA – $979,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,209 Sqft
  • 9.68 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,209 Sqft
  • 9.68 Acres

New Search X

5973 Stallion Oaks Rd

Challenge Ranch is an ideal equestrian facility with current accommodations for 28 horses on 9.68 acres. The property is intentionally designed: the 90x180 arena boasts DG base, pepper tree shaded viewing platform for guests, overhead lights for evening arena work and is easily viewed from the main house backyard deck & pool area. The private .5 mile Rim Trail circles the property's perimeter & provides riders opportunity to stroll past paddocks, over natural jumping obstacles and thru seasonal streams.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190008942
  • Price$979,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,209
  • Acres9.68
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5973 Stallion Oaks Rd
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionDehesa Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces12
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

View

Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Greenbelt, Panoramic, Pasture, Neighborhood

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Fenced, Saltwater

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock, Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market154
  • ZoningAGRICULTUR

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams San Diego Sign
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5973 Stallion Oaks Rd, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190008942)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $979,000 $70,000 (6.67%)
Price Reduced (from $1,099,000) $1,049,000 $50,000 (4.55%)