Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

513 Hilbert Dr, FALLBROOK, CA – $785,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,510 Sqft
  • 4.45 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,510 Sqft
  • 4.45 Acres

New Search X

513 Hilbert Dr

Don't miss this thoughtfully designed custom built, first time on the market, single story home. As you enter the beautiful wood front door you are greeted by a unique patina art sculpture that could be used as a water feature. The sculpture is set in colorful river rock and surrounded by an inset stone-clad wall that is sure to catch your eye. Located in the desirable Santa Margarita neighborhood, savor the ocean breezes with sunset views off the kitchen, family room and master bedroom.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190008962
  • Price$785,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,510
  • Acres4.45
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address513 Hilbert Dr
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook/Santa Margarita
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Two Door

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Forced Air Unit, Heat Pump

Cooling

Heat Pump(s), Zoned Area(s), Electric

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofConcrete, Spanish Tile

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market242
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 513 Hilbert Dr, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190008962)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Reduced $785,000 $10,000 (1.26%)
ACTIVE
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Show More (1)