Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13056 Caminito Mar Villa, DEL MAR, CA – $8,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,668 Sqft
  • 187 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,668 Sqft
  • 187 DOM

New Search X

13056 Caminito Mar Villa

Stunning Sea Village town home with panoramic ocean & lagoon views! Hike Torrey Pines, take a stroll down to the beach, feels like a detached home with water views in all directions! Wood floors, granite, large slate patio, fireplace, barbecue, wine cabinet, cathedral ceilings and Air Conditioning! Attached garage for parking, pool & spa is just across the street! Enjoy the summer fun from this fully furnished updated ocean & lagoon view town home!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190009250
  • Price$8,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,668
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSea Village
  • Address13056 Caminito Mar Villa
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionSea Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Greenbelt, Lagoon/Estuary, Ocean, Panoramic, Parklike, Panoramic Ocean

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Exercise

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street, West of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market187

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.