Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3845 Sweetwater Road 29, BONITA, CA – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 66,646 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 132 DOM
  • $450k Price
  • 66,646 Sqft
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 132 DOM

New Search X

3845 Sweetwater Road 29

This lot has so much potential. There are still several Eucalyptus trees still on the property in pristine condition. The view from the lot is covered in privacy with trees abounding everything. There are other homes that have been built out and across this specific parcel, they have started the grading for the adjacent lot.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190009407
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage66,646
  • Acres1.53
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3845 Sweetwater Road 29
  • AreaBONITA (91902)
  • SubdivisionBonita
  • CityBONITA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91902

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewParklike, Valley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market132
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeMoney Property, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3845 Sweetwater Road 29, BONITA, CA (MLS® #190009407)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)