Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Ramona Drive 23, FALLBROOK, CA – $239,900

  • $240k Price
  • 87,120 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 304 DOM
  • $240k Price
  • 87,120 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 304 DOM

New Search X

Ramona Drive 23

This lot has got it ALL! Gorgeous South Fallbrook location surrounded by upscale homes. Panoramic views. Underground electric, sewer, water, natural gas available. Owner will consider financing terms with minimum 30% cash down payment.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190009940
  • Price$239,900
  • Square Footage87,120
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressRamona Drive 23
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionSouth Fallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • AmenitiesRecreation Area
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market304

Listing Details

  • OfficeNorthern Capital Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Ramona Drive 23, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190009940)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $249,900) $239,900 $10,000 (4.00%)