Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5700 Baltimore Dr 253, LA MESA, CA – $329,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,068 Sqft
  • 148 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,068 Sqft
  • 148 DOM

New Search X

5700 Baltimore Dr 253

Close to SDSU. Most popular style 2 bedrooms with 2 baths upstairs plus half bath downstairs.Views of Pond/fountains & Mountains! Walk-in closets in each bedroom. Kitchen with white cabinets & appls. Lots of cabinet space, a pantry & corian counters. Balcony sets high above garden pond & pool.Mountains views from master bedroom. Parking in front of unit. Resort style Lake Park complex 24 acres, 5pools 4spas, new gym/workout room & car wash. Short walk to Lake Murray/Mission Trails, shopping & restaurants.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190010176
  • Price$329,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,068
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLake Park
  • Address5700 Baltimore Dr 253
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLake Murray
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$416

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, RV/Boat Parking, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market148

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5700 Baltimore Dr 253, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190010176)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $339,000) $329,900 $9,100 (2.68%)