Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3909 Reche Rd 18, FALLBROOK, CA – $127,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • 134 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 Sqft
  • 134 DOM

New Search X

3909 Reche Rd 18

Get ready for this Beauty, just over 4 year old, practically new, 2014 Golden West 3 bed, 2 bath home with a great layout, neutral colors and open, spacious kitchen/great room. This home is truly move-in ready. The seller spared no expense & has done all the upgrades for you. Corian countertops/maple cabinets/glamour bath/ jacuzzi jets & Ariel tub/custom wood & tile flooring/Tuff shed/vinyl fence/ landscaping/ultra premium exterior paint and much more. Seller cost $43,300.00. Make this home yours today!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190010904
  • Price$127,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,196
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexValley Oaks
  • Address3909 Reche Rd 18
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionPala Mesa/Fallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

View

Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Creek/Stream

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardboard
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market134

Listing Details

  • OfficeTlc Realty Of Socal, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3909 Reche Rd 18, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190010904)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $127,000 $12,000 (8.63%)
Price Reduced $139,000 $9,000 (6.08%)
Price Reduced (from $155,000) $148,000 $7,000 (4.52%)