Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3809 Laketree Drive 4, FALLBROOK, CA – $249,000

  • $249k Price
  • 280 DOM
  • $249k Price
  • 280 DOM

New Search X

3809 Laketree Drive 4

Best value for a luxury home site in Fallbrook! In the heart of the much sought after Gird Valley. Panoramic views that include the gorgeous Monserate Winery vinyard. Former home site - perk needs updating, power and water meter on site. This one checks all the boxes - surrounded by million dollar homes - quiet neighborhood no road noise.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190011385
  • Price$249,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3809 Laketree Drive 4
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionGird Valley
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • ViewPanoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market280

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty One Group-san Diego
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3809 Laketree Drive 4, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190011385)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $249,000 $20,000 (7.43%)
Price Reduced (from $299,000) $269,000 $30,000 (10.03%)