Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Dunbar Ln. 2, EL CAJON, CA – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • 121,532 Sqft
  • 2.79 Acres
  • 247 DOM
  • $55k Price
  • 121,532 Sqft
  • 2.79 Acres
  • 247 DOM

New Search X

Dunbar Ln. 2

Reduced Again! Motivated seller! Ocean views! Downtown San Diego Views! El Capitan Views! Looking for a great view and privacy to build your dream home? Look no further! The 2.79 acre property is ready to be developed. You can see the mountains to the east and the ocean to the west. This property is very easy to get to from the freeway and overlooks Blossom Valley. The back of the property neighbors a 400 acre general public use Federal property.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190012607
  • Price$55,000
  • Square Footage121,532
  • Acres2.79
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressDunbar Ln. 2
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionBlossom Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesN/K
  • Is WaterfrontYes

View

Evening Lights, Lake/River, Mountains/Hills, Valley/Canyon, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market247
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeSdhomes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Dunbar Ln. 2, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190012607)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $55,000 $9,900 (15.25%)
Price Reduced $64,900 $5,000 (7.15%)
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Show More (4)