Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12869 Caminito Del Canto, DEL MAR, CA – $3,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • 444 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • 444 DOM

New Search X

12869 Caminito Del Canto

Available long term.. SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEWS**ATTN SNOWBIRDS.... THIS FURNISHED TOWNHOUSE IS IN RESORT SEASIDE COMMUNITY.. YOU ARE WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS/TORREY PINES BEACH, AND CLOSE TO THE TORREY PINES GOLF COURSE AND THE DEL MAR RACE TRACK. THERE ARE 2 POOLS, JACUZZI, TENNIS COURTS, PLAYGROUND, VOLLEYBALL AREA, SURROUNDED BY PARKLIKE AREAS ALL WITH OCEAN VIEWS.**


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190013046
  • Price$3,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,590
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address12869 Caminito Del Canto
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionSea Point
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market444

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12869 Caminito Del Canto, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190013046)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,300) $3,900 $400 (9.30%)