Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12869 Caminito Del Canto, DEL MAR, CA – $4,300

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • 168 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • 168 DOM

New Search X

12869 Caminito Del Canto

**SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEWS**ATTN SNOWBIRDS...THIS REMODELED TOWNHOUSE IS IN RESORT SEASIDE COMMUNITY.. YOU ARE WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS/TORREY PINES BEACH, AND CLOSE TO THE TORREY PINES GOLF COURSE AND THE DEL MAR RACE TRACK. THERE ARE 2 POOLS, JACUZZI, TENNIS COURTS, PLAYGROUND, VOLLEYBALL AREA, SURROUNDED BY PARKLIKE AREAS ALL WITH OCEAN VIEWS.** Available October 1- June 2020


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190013046
  • Price$4,300
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,590
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address12869 Caminito Del Canto
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionSea Point
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market168

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.