Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1317 Caminito Gabaldon I, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $339,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 972 Sqft
  • 10.53 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 972 Sqft
  • 10.53 Acres

New Search X

1317 Caminito Gabaldon I

Enjoy expansive views of the San Diego River from your private patio and Upper bedroom. This 2 bedroom 1&1/2 bath condo looks and feels like a townhome. Entry level is tiled with conveniently located half bath. Spacious kitchen has stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops. Upper level has a large full bath and 2 good size bedrooms, one with walk-in closet. Assigned carport #110 cross the street. Located centrally in Mission Valley close to freeways, trolley, shopping and dining.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190013673
  • Price$339,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage972
  • Acres10.53
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Villas South
  • Address1317 Caminito Gabaldon I
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionMission Valley
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108
  • HOA Fee$340

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingElectric, Wall/Window
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEfficient Mgmt And Services
Please provide a valid email address.