Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

La Jolla Rancho Rd, LA JOLLA, CA – $10,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,786 Sqft
  • 167 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,786 Sqft
  • 167 DOM

New Search X

La Jolla Rancho Rd

Short term furnished vacation rental * rare offering - a 3700 +SqFt private, light filled mid-century gem on a 1/4 acre site in the Muirlands w/ panoramic ocean, white water, bay and city views. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, modern finishes throughout and all the outdoor living you can imagine w/ pool & outdoor dining. Secure entry, single level w/ ocean views from every room! Expansive great room w/dining, fireplace. Gourmet kitchen includes pano views, island & breakfast area. 2 car garage & large sunset deck.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190013972
  • Price$10,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,786
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressLa Jolla Rancho Rd
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionMuirlands
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pool
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • RoofComposition, Rock/Gravel

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market167
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Trust Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for La Jolla Rancho Rd, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190013972)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $10,000 $1,000 (9.09%)
Price Reduced $10,000 $1,000 (9.09%)
Price Increased $11,000 $4,000 (57.14%)
ACTIVE
Price Reduced $7,000 $4,000 (36.36%)
Show More (2)