Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

120 5th St., ENCINITAS, CA – $19,525

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,060 Sqft
  • 155 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,060 Sqft
  • 155 DOM

New Search X

120 5th St.

Stay in a 5-star suite on the bluffs. This is one the nicest vacation rentals in Encinitas. Gourmet kitchen, granite countertops, travertine floors and bathrooms. Huge 2,060 sq. ft. single level townhome! This quiet unit has 3 very large bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and an ocean breeze balcony. There are private stairs to the beach. There is a pool and spa accompanied by chaise lounges, tables, and chairs - perfect for relaxing, catching some rays, and reading a good book! Range price is seasonal. See Supp.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190014517
  • Price$19,525
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,060
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMoonlight Beach Condos
  • Address120 5th St.
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionMoonlight Beach
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingDetached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market155
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeHouserebate.com
Please provide a valid email address.