Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

909 Coast 18, LA JOLLA, CA – $5,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,270 Sqft
  • 361 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,270 Sqft
  • 361 DOM

New Search X

909 Coast 18

Relax and enjoy gorgeous ocean views from this fully furnished vacation rental. Living area overlooks the famous Children's Pool where seals frolic every day. Close walk to popular, high end, restaurants, shops and galleries in the Village of La Jolla. Highly upgraded with nautical, beach themed decor. Granite counter tops, ceramic plank tile flooring throughout, beach board cabinets, high end appliances, gorgeous tile in both bathrooms, too many upgrades to list them all! Live the dream!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190014774
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,270
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address909 Coast 18
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Gated Community, Pool
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market361

Listing Details

  • OfficeDana Horne Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 909 Coast 18, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190014774)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $8,000) $5,500 $2,500 (31.25%)