Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2427-2429 Newcastle Ave, CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA – $2,399,998

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 183 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 183 DOM

New Search X

2427-2429 Newcastle Ave

An incredibly unique opportunity to own one of the only ocean view Duplexes left in Cardiff-by-the-Sea. Ocean views from the top floor of both units, each with their own expansive deck + storage unit and parking for up to 7 cars. Large remodel just completed. Vacant and ready for new tenants with dramatic opportunity to increase rents. Great opportunity to live in one & rent the other, split the lot and build two twinhomes or have an unmatched single family home. Walk to the beach, park and Seaside Market


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190014866
  • Price$2,399,998
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCardiff
  • Address2427-2429 Newcastle Ave
  • AreaCARDIFF BY THE SEA (92007)
  • Subdivisioncard
  • CityCARDIFF BY THE SEA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92007

Amenities

  • AmenitiesLaundry Facilities
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market183
  • ZoningR-2:MINOR

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2427-2429 Newcastle Ave, CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA (MLS® #190014866)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,499,998) $2,399,998 $100,000 (4.00%)