Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5064 Dehesa Rd, EL CAJON, CA – $848,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,257 Sqft
  • 122 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,257 Sqft
  • 122 DOM

New Search X

5064 Dehesa Rd

Privately gated 4.64 acre Equestrian Ranch Estate! Offering several large & small pastures, official size Dressage Arena 196x60, Castle Brook Barn w/4 12x12 stalls, 12x12 tack rm, covered 12x12 wash rack with hot water, feed rm & so much more. Single story ranch home built in 2005 with private swimming pool & entertaining area tucked quietly away for extra privacy. Other features: 42 gpm well & 7,500 gal storage tank, additional sheds & buildings. Perfect Boarding Facility, "O" Animal designation code!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190014929
  • Price$848,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,257
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5064 Dehesa Rd
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionDehesa Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces50
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Attic Fan
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market122

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty National, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5064 Dehesa Rd, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190014929)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $899,900) $848,900 $51,000 (5.67%)