Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3506 Promontory Street Se, CROWN POINT, CA – $1,990,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,700 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,700 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

3506 Promontory Street Se

Spectacular opportunity awaits you in CROWN POINT, highlighted by a premium location. Steps to Sail Bay, breathtaking 360 degree bay and ocean views from the top penthouse deck! 4 bed, 5 bath, craftsman style house with lush tropical landscaping. Modern, new construction; Separate lower level with own bath. 3 beautiful decks; minutes to the best beaches in San Diego! Don't miss this rare opportunity to live in a tropical paradise surrounded by water!!!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190015234
  • Price$1,990,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage3,700
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1943
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3506 Promontory Street Se
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionCROWN POINT
  • CityCROWN POINT
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages6
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Bay, City, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Wall/Gravity, Other/Remarks

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding
  • RoofShake, Shingle

Lot Description

Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear, Corner Lot, Curbs, Public Street, Landscaped, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market119
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCypress Realty & Mortgage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3506 Promontory Street Se, CROWN POINT, CA (MLS® #190015234)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,990,000 $9,000 (0.45%)
Price Reduced (from $2,199,000) $1,999,000 $200,000 (9.10%)