Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

970 N Mollison Ave, EL CAJON, CA – $389,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,328 Sqft
  • .97 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,328 Sqft
  • .97 Acres

New Search X

970 N Mollison Ave

Beautiful and well maintained 3 bedroom 2.5 bath Townhome with 1 car garage and spacious concrete patio with custom outside dimmable lighting. This Townhome has been updated with recessed lighting throughout, including reading lights in the master bedroom. The living room has surround sound and has been pre wired for hanging a TV above the fire place. Wood floors throughout including the stairs, and brand new luxury carpet in the bedrooms.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190016162
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,328
  • Acres0.97
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSAGEWOOD ESTATES
  • Address970 N Mollison Ave
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionEl Cajon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$209

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street, Street Paved
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market103
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecoin.com
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 970 N Mollison Ave, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190016162)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
Price Reduced (from $395,000) $389,900 $5,100 (1.29%)
PENDING
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)