Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3884 Sage Road 1, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,350,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 321 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • 321 DOM

New Search X

3884 Sage Road 1

Spectacular views in most directions and easy access to Hwy 76 and Interstate 15. Property is approximately 14.06 acres, and is comprised of approximately 5 acres zoned commercial, and approximately 9 acres zoned agriculture. With clear visibility from Hwy 76, the property has a highly desirable commercial pad with many possibilities. Just ¼ mile to Interstate 15.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190016282
  • Price$1,350,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3884 Sage Road 1
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionSage Road
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewMountains/Hills

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market321

Listing Details

  • OfficeLee & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.