Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

252 Dolphin Cove Ct, DEL MAR, CA – $4,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • 144 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • 144 DOM

New Search X

252 Dolphin Cove Ct

Upgraded, FULLY FURNISHED, Del Mar Woods condo open floor plan separate kitchen, dining and living room areas. Enjoy ocean views from oversized patio. Upgraded countertops, custom cabinetry, newer carpet and upscale furnishings. Large master suite features huge bathroom, dual closets, dual sinks and a designer tile shower. Guest room features twin trundle beds and flat screen TV. Complex amenities include cliff side pathway to the Village or beach, tennis courts, under ground parking.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190016732
  • Price$4,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Woods
  • Address252 Dolphin Cove Ct
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionSouth Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market144

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Mar Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.