Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

000 W Meadow Glen Way 29, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $159,000

  • $159k Price
  • 171 DOM
  • $159k Price
  • 171 DOM

New Search X

000 W Meadow Glen Way 29

LETS BUILD! A LOT of potential. Absolutely the best priced remaining lot in the heart of Rimrock Estates. This .75 Acre Westerly facing approved site has sweeping 180 panoramic views to Catalina Island. Surrounded by Million dollar homes nestled among beautiful rock formations. All utilities, water and sewer at street. CREATE TONS OF EQUITY with a little creativity. Rimrock assigned Lot# is 29 per map (Legal Lot #27). MOTIVATED SELLER!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190017045
  • Price$159,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address000 W Meadow Glen Way 29
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionRIMROCK ESTATES
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • UtilitiesBelow Ground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market171
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeFidelity California Realty
Please provide a valid email address.