Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7229 San Luis, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $290,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 253 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 253 DOM

New Search X

7229 San Luis

You won’t settle for less once you've seen this like new 2 bedroom, 2 bath, plus office home built in 2015! It features a fabulous lake view without the price! Wonderful open floor-plan, central kitchen, large bright & cheery rooms, lots of tall windows to view the lake and watch the wildlife. High ceilings throughout! Imagine living near the beach in one of the most desirable 55+ parks for active boomers in So Cal! A home you will be proud to live & entertain in! Time to start living your Dream!!!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190017310
  • Price$290,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLakeshore Gardens
  • Address7229 San Luis
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionLakeshore Gardens
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewGreenbelt, Lake/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Community/Common, Heated with Gas, Gunite, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardiPlank Type
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market253

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7229 San Luis, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190017310)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $299,900) $290,900 $9,000 (3.00%)