Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7229 San Luis, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $299,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 141 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 141 DOM

New Search X

7229 San Luis

You won’t settle for less once you've seen this like new 2 bedroom, 2 bath, plus office home built in 2015!!! It features a fabulous lake view without the price! Wonderful open floor-plan, central kitchen, large bright & cheery rooms, lots of tall windows to view the lake and watch the wildlife. High ceilings throughout! Imagine living near the beach in one of the most desirable 55+ parks for active boomers in So Cal! A home you will be proud to live & entertain in! Time to start living your Dream!!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190017310
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLakeshore Gardens
  • Address7229 San Luis
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionLakeshore Gardens
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewGreenbelt, Lake/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Gated Community, Pool, BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

Pool

Community/Common, Heated with Gas, Gunite, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardiPlank Type
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

West of I-5, Private Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market141

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.