Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7390 Mar Ave, LA JOLLA, CA – $29,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 8,000 Sqft
  • 463 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 8,000 Sqft
  • 463 DOM

New Search X

7390 Mar Ave

MARvelous Views and reminiscent of the large mansions of Rancho Santa Fe, you may never want to leave this La Jolla gem. You’ll enjoy its amazing resort feel, but with much more privacy within its gated and secluded 1.5-acre grounds with unobstructed views of the Pacific and refreshing ocean breezes. Located next to the golf course of the La Jolla Country Club and within walking distance to La Jolla Village.Dazzling Views from Mar Ave and fully furnished as well.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190017741
  • Price$29,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage8,000
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7390 Mar Ave
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, West of I-5
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market463
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeL E C
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7390 Mar Ave, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190017741)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $29,000 $1,000 (3.33%)
Price Reduced $30,000 $9,000 (23.08%)
Price Reduced $39,000 $6,000 (13.33%)
Price Reduced $39,000 $6,000 (13.33%)
Price Reduced $45,000 $4,000 (8.16%)
Show More (2)