Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4650 Dulin Rd Spc 118 Spc 118, FALLBROOK, CA – $428,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft
  • 141 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft
  • 141 DOM

New Search X

4650 Dulin Rd Spc 118 Spc 118

Rancho Monserate Country Club....beautiful turn key home, 1920 sq ft open floor plan on a corner double lot along a barranca. Views, two sheds, tons of storage inside and out, room for a garage, parking for six cars, designer fans and lighting, Kraftmaid cabinets throughout, laminate flooring, huge trex deck, double pane windows....very private location! Park amenities, free golf, tennis, RV storage, clubhouse, activities....


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018573
  • Price$428,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,920
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho Monserate
  • Address4650 Dulin Rd Spc 118 Spc 118
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRancho Monserate
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$265

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Golf, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, RV/Boat Parking, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market141

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty One Group San Diego
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4650 Dulin Rd Spc 118 Spc 118, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190018573)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $468,500) $428,000 $40,500 (8.64%)