Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1508 Pamo Road 362, RAMONA, CA – $199,900

  • $200k Price
  • 97,138 Sqft
  • 2.23 Acres
  • 207 DOM
  • $200k Price
  • 97,138 Sqft
  • 2.23 Acres
  • 207 DOM

New Search X

1508 Pamo Road 362

Rare find with this level 2.23 acre parcel on a paved road. The land is ideal for a vineyard, olive grove or the horse or animal enthusiast. WELL ON SITE and pump installed, 16 GPM. Electric and Telephone available at street. Perc Test to be ordered by seller. An affordable option to build your dream home in an established neighborhood.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018631
  • Price$199,900
  • Square Footage97,138
  • Acres2.23
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1508 Pamo Road 362
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRamona
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market207

Listing Details

  • OfficeTown & Country Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.