Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1605, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $9,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 995 Sqft
  • 140 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 995 Sqft
  • 140 DOM

New Search X

1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1605

This property is available as a long term or short term rental. Rates will vary from $7500-9000 depending on season. Property is available May & June 2019 then available long term starting September 2019. Spectacular panoramic views of the Bay, Coronado Bridge & San Diego Skyline! Highly desirable residence in El Mirador Tower, featuring 2 private suites, brand new remodeled home throughout, open floorplan with an abundance of natural light and much more! Call today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018652
  • Price$9,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage995
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1605
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionEl Mirador
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market140

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoronado Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.