Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13813 Recuerdo Drive, DEL MAR, CA – $1,574,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,390 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,390 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

13813 Recuerdo Drive

An entertainer’s dream, this stunning home features gorgeous stonework throughout. Spacious rooms, an elevator, a master chef’s kitchen featuring top of the line appliances. An oversized master with a separate retreat and a beautiful bath makes this home a place you’ll never want to leave! A backyard that is nothing short of spectacular gives this home a resort style-feel. Drought resistant landscaping. All within walking distance of the village, beaches of Del Mar and Torrey Pines Reserve.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018718
  • Price$1,574,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,390
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13813 Recuerdo Drive
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Heights North
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Solar Heat, Permits, Black Bottom, Saltwater, Waterfall

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market224

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13813 Recuerdo Drive, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190018718)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,574,000 $75,000 (4.55%)
Price Reduced $1,649,000 $50,000 (2.94%)
Price Reduced (from $1,749,000) $1,699,000 $50,000 (2.86%)