Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Blossom Ridge Way 21, EL CAJON, CA – $499,000

  • $499k Price
  • 144,183 Sqft
  • 3.31 Acres
  • 162 DOM
  • $499k Price
  • 144,183 Sqft
  • 3.31 Acres
  • 162 DOM

New Search X

Blossom Ridge Way 21

THE BEST VIEW LOTS STILL AVAILABLE IN BLOSSOM VALLEY ESTATES. Large pad, Awesome views, No through traffic, Top of the Cul De Sac location , Great elevation. Over 3 acres with most of it useable land.The percolation test for the septic system was done by the original developer and is on file at the County of San Diego. Water, gas and electric, and cable/internet is stubbed in at the property line. This lot is as ready as they come!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018734
  • Price$499,000
  • Square Footage144,183
  • Acres3.31
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressBlossom Ridge Way 21
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionBlossom Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market162

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Source, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Blossom Ridge Way 21, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190018734)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,000 $16,000 (3.11%)
Price Reduced $515,000 $20,000 (3.74%)
Price Reduced (from $535,000) $515,000 $20,000 (3.74%)