Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Blossom Ridge Way 21, EL CAJON, CA – $535,000

  • $535k Price
  • 144,183 Sqft
  • 3.31 Acres
  • 104 DOM
  • $535k Price
  • 144,183 Sqft
  • 3.31 Acres
  • 104 DOM

New Search X

Blossom Ridge Way 21

THE BEST VIEW LOTS STILL AVAILABLE IN BLOSSOM VALLEY ESTATES. Large pad, Awesome views, No through traffic, Top of the Cul De Sac location , Great elevation. Over 3 acres with most of it useable land.The percolation test for the septic system was done by the original developer and is on file at the County of San Diego. Water, gas and electric, and cable/internet is stubbed in at the property line. This lot is as ready as they come!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018734
  • Price$535,000
  • Square Footage144,183
  • Acres3.31
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressBlossom Ridge Way 21
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionBlossom Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market104

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Source, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.