Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1810 Avenida Del Mundo 901, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $4,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 850 Sqft
  • 291 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 850 Sqft
  • 291 DOM

New Search X

1810 Avenida Del Mundo 901

Fabulous Fully Furnished 1 Bedroom Vacation Rental located on the 9th Floor of the El Encanto Tower in the Coronado Shores with Ocean and San Diego Bay Views! The spacious unit features an open floor plan with stacking sliding glass doors, remote control shades, Bathroom with Walk-in Shower and Washer/Dryer in the unit. WiFi & Dish Network TV, 2 Flat Screen TV's with DVD player. Underground Parking. Minimum Rental is 28 days. Price per month: Available May 2020 $4500, June 2020 $5,500, July 2020 $7,000


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190018802
  • Price$4,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage850
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEl Encanto
  • Address1810 Avenida Del Mundo 901
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Shores
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewBay, Evening Lights, Ocean
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Beach Rights, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Community/Common, Exercise, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market291

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Clarity
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1810 Avenida Del Mundo 901, CORONADO SHORES, CA (MLS® #190018802)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,000) $4,500 $500 (10.00%)