Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Mission Avenue A, OCEANSIDE, CA – $2,500,000

  • $2.5M Price
  • 212 DOM
  • $2.5M Price
  • 212 DOM

New Search X

Mission Avenue A

Located in the Loma Alta neighborhood of the City of Oceanside, this coastal development opportunity sits on 16.41 acres and is just 2.3 miles to the Pacific Ocean beaches. The project has a potential of 16 lots under the base existing density with an imaginable maximum yield of 29+ lots based on use of density bonus and clustering small lot product on approx. 25% of the available acreage. This property is a short half-mile walk to the beautiful Buddy Todd Park and about a mile and a half from Goat Hill


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019006
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressMission Avenue A
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market212
  • ZoningRE-B

Listing Details

  • OfficeJackson Layne, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.