Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Jones Rd, FALLBROOK, CA – $199,000

  • $199k Price
  • 372,873 Sqft
  • 8.56 Acres
  • 240 DOM
  • $199k Price
  • 372,873 Sqft
  • 8.56 Acres
  • 240 DOM

New Search X

Jones Rd

A peaceful drive up a meandering country road embraced by oak trees and serene panorama, you will approach what could be your tranquil escape. This parcel offers the perfect climate/soil to plant an avocado grove, plants or flowers typically found in the De Luz area and offers 360-degree views unhampered by man-made obstacles and has potential to be a larger pad or room for a secondary pad for accessory structures. Build your dream home starting with the partially paved entry and graded building pad.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019330
  • Price$199,000
  • Square Footage372,873
  • Acres8.56
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressJones Rd
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionDe Luz
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane, Telephone

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market240
  • ZoningAGRICULTUR

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Jones Rd, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190019330)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $199,000 $50,000 (20.08%)
Price Reduced (from $299,000) $249,000 $50,000 (16.72%)