Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd, FALLBROOK, CA – $2,900,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,613 Sqft
  • 41.34 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,613 Sqft
  • 41.34 Acres

New Search X

40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd

Solar, Well, & Windmill, Your private, retreat awaits! Gorgeous home, remodeled & turnkey w/rare opportunity to own large 41.63 acre in So Cal! Small vineyard, large grove, horse property & acreage in San Diego County. Organically maintained, 800 Vines, Local & exotic Fruit, 600 Avocado & 130 Olive trees for Fresh Olive Oil! 3500 sqft Industrial building w/refrigeration. 130 yr old 1200 sqft original homestead! Great for weddings & events! A must see!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Jul

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019658
  • Price$2,900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,613
  • Acres41.34
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionDe Luz
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces9
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener, Golf Cart Garage

View

Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Pool, Trees/Woods, Vineyard

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Fire Pit, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Private Street, Public Street, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market393

Listing Details

  • OfficeCapitis Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190019658)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,900,000 $300,000 (9.38%)
Price Reduced (from $3,400,000) $3,200,000 $200,000 (5.88%)