Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd, FALLBROOK, CA – $3,400,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,613 Sqft
  • 41.34 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,613 Sqft
  • 41.34 Acres

New Search X

40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd

Solar,Well, & Windmill,Your private,abundant, retreat awaits! Rare opportunity to own large 41.63 acre self sufficient, vineyard, grove,horse property & acreage in San Diego County. Organically maintained, award winning,5000 Vine working Vineyard. Local & exotic Fruit, Avocado & Olive Groves. Fresh pressed sought after Olive Oil! 3500 sqft Industrial building w/refrigeration. 130 yr old 1200 sqft stone tasting rm,original homestead! Ability to have Helicopter pad & boutique winery license upon county app.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019658
  • Price$3,400,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,613
  • Acres41.34
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address40689 De Luz Murrieta Rd
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionDe Luz
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces9
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener, Golf Cart Garage

View

Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Pool, Trees/Woods, Vineyard

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Fire Pit, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Private Street, Public Street, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market136

Listing Details

  • OfficeCapitis Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.