Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5147 Morro Hills Pl Ne, FALLBROOK, CA – $8,400,000

  • 16 Beds
  • 17 Baths
  • 15,375 Sqft
  • 9.98 Acres
  • 16 Beds
  • 17 Baths
  • 15,375 Sqft
  • 9.98 Acres

New Search X

5147 Morro Hills Pl Ne

Seller Will Entertain Offers Between $6,900,000-$8,400,000. Welcome to your future Ranch, Resort, Spa, or Estate! This European Masterpiece is an Architectural dream on 9.98 magnificent sweeping view acres, Resort style pool area includes: large gourmet kitchen, dining room, rec room, BBQ area, Pizza Oven and Private Lake. 2 Wells for agriculture watering, 16 Stall First Class Equestrian facility, Huge Barn (est 2400 sq. ft). 4 det guest houses, RV Garage (est 12'H & 1250 sqft), Car barn, Riding Ring.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019733
  • Price$8,400,000
  • Bedrooms16
  • Bathrooms17.00
  • Full Baths14
  • Half Baths3
  • Square Footage15,375
  • Acres9.98
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5147 Morro Hills Pl Ne
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionMorro Hills
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces15
  • # of Garages17
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Horse Facility, Laundry Facilities, Pool, RV/Boat Parking, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Parking

Attached, Detached, Tandem, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Three Door, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Mountains/Hills, Other/Remarks, Pond, Pool

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Waterfall

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Other/Remarks

Fireplaces

FP in Dining Room, FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors, Other/Remarks, Guest House, Kitchen, Master Retreat, Propane, Decorative, Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • RoofConcrete, Stone

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Public Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market135
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.