Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 165, EL CAJON, CA – $68,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 155 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 155 DOM

New Search X

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 165

Welcome to the highly sought after Terrace View Mobile Home Park! An all aged park in the city of El Cajon. Check out this great starter home or buy and fix up to sell for a profit. This home boast city views, two large bedrooms, two full - updated bathrooms, central air and heat, new laminate flooring, paint and landscaping. The home is just missing your final touches. It will not last long! Space rent is only $1,260 monthly.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190019857
  • Price$68,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,250
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionEl Cajon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$0

Complex

Terrace View Mobile Home Estates

Address

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 165

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum Siding
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market155

Listing Details

  • OfficeI Homes Sd
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 165, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190019857)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $69,000) $68,000 $1,000 (1.45%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)