Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

121 11th St, DEL MAR, CA – $3,100,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,201 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,201 Sqft
  • .46 Acres

New Search X

121 11th St

Price Correction!! Beach House Beauty!! Located in the lovely Del Mar Village, this home boasts panoramic views of the ocean from the private rooftop patio. Entertain guests with the spacious family/dining rooms that have beautiful natural lighting from the amazing glass door and windows. The master suite is located on its own separate floor and also has balcony access for the stunning views. Additional bedrooms are on the ground floor. Environmentally friendly landscaping recently added to property.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190020268
  • Price$3,100,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,201
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address121 11th St
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market206
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams-carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 121 11th St, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190020268)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,200,000) $3,100,000 $100,000 (3.13%)