Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

520 Magnolia, EL CAJON, CA – $569,000

  • 2 Baths
  • 1,757 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 93 DOM
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,757 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 93 DOM

New Search X

520 Magnolia

NEWLY REMODELED COMMERCIAL OFFICE BUILDING!! GREAT LOCATION. ZONED "OFFICE PROFESSIONAL" PERFECT FOR AN OWNER USER OR INVESTMENT. TURN KEY WITH 5 SEPARATE OFFICES, RECEPTION AREA, BULL PEN AREA, STORAGE AND 2 BATHROOMS WITH SHOWERS. NEW PAINT, INSIDE AND OUT, NEW CARPET, NEW DOORS, ALL NEW LIGHTS, NEW WINDOW COVERINGS AND SCREENS, NEW OUTLETS AND SWITCHES AND A NEW HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING UNIT! 8 CAR PARKING BEHIND BUILDING. ZOING ALLOWS PROFESSIONAL, ADMINISTRATIVE,AND BUSINESS OFFICE USES. MEDICAL & DENTAL, ART STUDIOS, BAIL BONDS OFFICE, BEAUTY SALON, FINANCIAL SERVICES, HEADQUARTERS OFFICE FACILITY, TRAVEL AGENCY, INSURANCE OFFICE AND MANY OTHER USES. CALL AGENT FOR MORE INFO


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190020328
  • Price$569,000
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,757
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address520 Magnolia
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Site, Public, Street

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Forced Air Gas
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market93
  • ZoningOFFICE PRO

Listing Details

  • OfficeDeland Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 520 Magnolia, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190020328)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $595,000) $569,000 $26,000 (4.37%)