Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12970 Highway 8 Business 54, EL CAJON, CA – $68,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 92 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 92 DOM

New Search X

12970 Highway 8 Business 54

Welcome to Rancho Valley Village, an all age park. You are just in time to lounge around the pool or jacuzzi and spark up the barbeque to grill summer time goodies. The clubhouse has a kitchen, pool table, flat screen TV and library, and can be reserved for those special occasions or used to relax while on your computer with free Wi-Fi. Enjoy a nice sauna after a hard day at work or play. Detail your car at the wash station located inside the park.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190020508
  • Price$68,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho Valley Village
  • Address12970 Highway 8 Business 54
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionRancho Valley
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$1,225

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Electric
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool, BBQ, Laundry Facilities, RV/Boat Parking, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market92

Listing Details

  • OfficeSan Diego Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12970 Highway 8 Business 54, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190020508)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $79,000) $68,000 $11,000 (13.92%)