Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2441 Jamacha Rd., El Cajon, CA – $490,000

  • $490k Price
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 158 DOM
  • $490k Price
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 158 DOM

New Search X

2441 Jamacha Rd.

huge price reduction. State of the art Mediterranean - Middle-Eastern restaurant, very classy and elegant, owner spent around $1 Million to build this fast food style restaurant. Now wants to sell because business is more than he can handle, Stressing due to working excessively! Pride of ownership to say the least! Must see to appreciate. Located in Rancho San Diego, the highest end area of East County of San Diego.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190020646
  • Price$490,000
  • Square Footage2,000
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-BusOp
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2441 Jamacha Rd.
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • CityEl Cajon
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market158

Listing Details

  • OfficeIq Realty & Lending
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2441 Jamacha Rd., El Cajon, CA (MLS® #190020646)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $490,000 $5,000 (1.01%)
Price Reduced $490,000 $5,000 (1.01%)
Price Reduced (from $600,000) $495,000 $105,000 (17.50%)