Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3840 Kettner, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,350,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,872 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,872 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

3840 Kettner

Two houses for the price of one!.2 Homes Built 1999! Walk to India Street! Live Auction, regular financing is ok or make an offer anytime. Also zoned Comm small business use or commercial IF desirred. Views of Bay, Airport & Point Loma. Front house is 3 Bed/2.5 Bath/ 2 Car attached garage. granite counter tops in kitchen, solid Birch Cupboards, 2018 installed picture sound proof solar windows. Sklylights in every bathroom


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021044
  • Price$1,350,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,872
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3840 Kettner
  • AreaOLD TOWN SD (92110)
  • SubdivisionMiddletown
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92110
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market124
  • ZoningRES

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.