Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2525 Jefferson N, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $3,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • 155 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • 155 DOM

New Search X

2525 Jefferson N

townhouse situated on the buena vista lagoon. 2 patios, charming lots of flowers, beautifully furnished, separate enclosed garage, very sunny. park-like setting, opens up to lagoon. sit on your deck and enjoy nature. many different kinds of birds, turtles, butterlies, gorgeous sunsets, walk to everything. beach, farmers market, restaurants, shops, train station. music and art shows. proximity to major shopping mall and freeway. excellent location, west of 5. have fun and relax.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021374
  • Price$3,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage988
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexlos patos
  • Address2525 Jefferson N
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • Subdivisionwest of 5
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewLagoon/Estuary
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market155

Listing Details

  • OfficeSterling Real Estate Services
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2525 Jefferson N, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190021374)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,000,000) $3,000 $2,997,000 (99.90%)