Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7008 San Carlos 65, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $276,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 90 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 90 DOM

New Search X

7008 San Carlos 65

You'll fall in love with this beautifully designed 2 bed 2 bath home located in Lakeshore Gardens, one of the most desirable 55+ active communities in San Diego county. Beach, shopping & restaurants are all nearby! Remodeled for those who want the best of beach life in a home and community they can be proud to live and entertain in! Prepare to be wowed at every turn from the moment you step inside with the open floor plan, island kitchen, high end appliances and fixtures. Character abounds in the details.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021395
  • Price$276,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLakeshore Gardens
  • Address7008 San Carlos 65
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionLakeshore Gardens
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewParklike, Lake/River
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Recreation Area

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated with Gas, Gunite, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K, Other/Remarks
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum Siding, Drywall Walls
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market90

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7008 San Carlos 65, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190021395)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $279,900) $276,900 $3,000 (1.07%)