Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

695 Sea Vale St 407, CHULA VISTA, CA – $270,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 723 Sqft
  • 176 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 723 Sqft
  • 176 DOM

New Search X

695 Sea Vale St 407

Stop Paying Rent Opportunity to own in the beautiful City of Chula Vista Nice Balcony view, spacious living resort style. Very clean and kitchen with maple cabinets , all appliances included, well maintain Corner Unit lots of privacy ,only one wall shared. Must See. Please call or text second agent


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021413
  • Price$270,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage723
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLas Palmas
  • Address695 Sea Vale St 407
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionChula Vista
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$223

Amenities

  • AmenitiesLaundry Facilities
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Community Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market176

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalifornia Intern'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 695 Sea Vale St 407, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190021413)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $270,000 $8,000 (2.88%)
Price Reduced $278,000 $1,900 (0.68%)
Price Reduced (from $279,900,000) $279,900 $279,620,100 (99.90%)