Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

695 Sea Vale St 407, CHULA VISTA, CA – $258,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 723 Sqft
  • 322 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 723 Sqft
  • 322 DOM

New Search X

695 Sea Vale St 407

Stop Paying Rent Opportunity to own in the beautiful City of Chula Vista Nice Balcony view, spacious living resort style. Very clean and kitchen with maple cabinets , all appliances included, well maintain Corner Unit lots of privacy ,only one wall shared and with a Garage ... Must See. Huge Price reduction Owner says SELL IT...


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021413
  • Price$258,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage723
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusBACK ON MARKET

Community Information

  • ComplexLas Palmas
  • Address695 Sea Vale St 407
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91910)
  • SubdivisionChula Vista
  • CityCHULA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91910
  • HOA Fee$223

Amenities

  • AmenitiesLaundry Facilities
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Community Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market322

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalifornia Intern'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 695 Sea Vale St 407, CHULA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190021413)

Date Details Price Change
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
Price Reduced $258,000 $2,000 (0.77%)
Price Reduced $260,000 $3,000 (1.14%)
Price Reduced $263,000 $7,000 (2.59%)
Show More (5)