Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $425,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 204 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 204 DOM

New Search X

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place

LUXURY FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP OF 5 WEEKS A YEAR. Enjoy the premium weeks of Christmas and New Years guaranteed year after year while having the flexibility to schedule your 3 remaining weeks at your discretion. Own a one tenth fraction of your own lavishly appointment Loggia Villa at The Fairmont Grand Del Mar Resort and Spa - 5,035 sqft, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, two stories with elevator, home theater, workout room and office. The Villas are located on the fairways of the Grand Del Mar Golf Club.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021863
  • Price$425,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,035
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeFractional Ownership
  • Sub-TypeTimeshare
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionMeadows Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$17,148

Complex

The Fairmont Grand Del Mar Hotel

Address

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • InteriorPlaster
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorAdobe, Stone
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market204

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.